Time and Time Again CD cover

Time is the one thing we all have the same amount of. Time for this, time for that. It’s about time. It just goes by, inexorably. This is a collection of tunes that all happen to have the word time in the title.

  1. Makin’ Time
  2. Time After Time
  3. It’s Time
  4. Time Will Tell
  5. The Coming Of Age
  6. It’s Gonna Take Some Time
  7. Any Day
  8. Passing Through
  9. Is There Ever A Time?
  10. Wasting My Time
  11. This Time It’s Really Over

© Copyright by Doug Harvey and Bird Ash Music